Chapter Leadership

Executive Council

President – Toby McClintic 

Vice President – Alex Penilla

As Vice President, Alex handles our chapter’s internal operations, ensuring Committee Chairmen are effective in their jobs and the chapter is running smoothly. Alex is a senior majoring in Sports Administration with a concentration in Marketing. He has previously held positions of Social Chairman and Public Relations Chairman for the chapter.

Vice President of Health & Safety – James Kellogg

Secretary – Clay Holman

As chapter Secretary, Clay is responsible for recording and documenting our chapter’s events and activities. He takes meeting minutes and manages communication to keep all of our members up to date with chapter affairs. Clay is a senior double majoring in Actuarial Science and Mathematical Economics. He has previously held positions of President, Marshal, and Alumni Relations Chair for our chapter.

TreasurerMike Kinsey

Marshal Matt Bowlin

Scholarship ChairmanNick Esquivel

As our chapter’s Scholarship Chairman, Nick is responsible for making sure that our brothers perform well academically. He enforces our chapter’s academic standards by holding weekly study hours and also provides information about academic opportunities, such as scholarships. Nick is a junior double majoring in Criminal Justice and Psychology.

Recruitment ChairmanAJ Farrell

AJ is tasked with bringing new members into our brotherhood, and manages a team of brothers who actively recruit the best men on campus. Each semester, he organizes five rush events to help in recruitment efforts. AJ is a junior majoring in Business Administration, with a minor in Business Information Technology. He has previously been a Recruitment Team Captain and a member on the Social Committee.

Risk ManagerDevin Monday

House ManagerCarson Powell

Standards Chairman – Dan Lemon